

## Sterling Institute of Management Studies

Nerul, Navi Mumbai

## **Board of Governors**

			AND THE RESIDENCE OF THE PARTY
SR.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	IN THE CAPACITY OF	DESIGNATION
1.	Shri. Dilip Walse Patil Chairman, NCRD	Management Representative	Chairman
2.	Shri. Niranjan Kelshikar Secretary, NCRD	Management Representative	Member
3.	Shri. Avinash Shinde Treasurer, NCRD	Management Representative	Member
4.	Shri. Abhay Tandon Industrialist, New Delhi	Industry Representative	Member
5.	Mr. Vivek Sawant Managing Director, Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Ltd. (MKCL)	Industry Representative	Member
6.	Dr. S. S. Mantha Educationalist Ex-Chairman-AICTE	Academic Expert	Member
7.	Dr. N.B. Pasalkar Educationalist Ex-Director: DTE, Maharashtra	Academic Expert	Member
8.	Dr. Baliram Gaikwad Nominee of University-Ex Officio	University of Mumbai Representative	Member
9.	Dr. Ajeet Singh Nominee of AICTE -Ex Officio	AICTE Representative	Member
10.	<b>Dr. Pramod Naik</b> Nominee of Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) - Ex- Officio	DTE Representative	Member
11.	Dr. Arjita Jain Professor & HOD (MMS)	Faculty Representative	Member
12.	Dr. Murlidhar Dhanawade Professor & HOD (MCA)	Faculty Representative	Member
13.	Dr. Prashant Gundawar Director, SIMS	Director	Member Secretary